Skip links

  • AgDays 2019: January 22, 23 and 24 - 9am to 5pm Daily

Main navigation


Thank you for joining us at our 40th Anniversary Show



General Manager: Kristen Phillips

Administrative Assistant: Christine Roskos

Co-Chairs: Brad Crammond, Producer, Austin

David Laudin, Producer, Brunkild

Members at Large:

Roy Arnott, Manitoba Agriculture, Killarney

Todd Botterill, Botterill Sales, Newton

Craig Davidson, Taurus Ag Marketing Inc., Virden

Stephanie Cruickshanks, Manitoba Agriculture, Brandon

Dustin Williams, Producer, Souris

Blake Nestibo, Producer, Goodlands

Sharon Ardron, Manitoba Agriculture, Souris

Ernie Sirski, Producer, Dauphin

Scott Perkin, Producer, Elgin

Hannah Minshull, Manitoba Agriculture, Melita

Greg Setter, Setter Manufacturing, Russell

Andrea Guthrie, Producer, Reston


Promotions and Media: Andrea Guthrie & Hannah Minshull–

Program: Sharon Ardron –

Sponsorship Coordinators: Roy and Marilyn Arnott –

Browse all articles

Farm Safety Feature Winner 2018

Never Spill Spout Inc. Full Bin Alarms SAFETY and convenience Never Climb high Grain Bins, Never Plug an Auger, Never overfill a Bin! It is not just a full bin alarm, [...]

Best New Product at Show 2018

CropPro Consulting SWAT MAPS / SWATBOX SWATMAPS is CroPro’s variable rate seed and fertilizer prescription service for Westen Canadian farmers. Its foundation is based [...]

2nd Place Inventors Showcase

Gem-L, Inc.  The Wilson Pacesetter equipped with the AgriLite conveyor system provides farms with a year-round time saving piece of equipment. Fill air seeders, [...]